Trustees Contact Information Term Ends
Diane Marsolini 2024
Rebecca Purdin- Chair 2026
Cindy LaCroix- Treasurer 2025
Kathy Leavitt 2026
Jen Morrissey-Secretary 2025



Notice of Public Meeting pursuant to RSA 91-A:2

The Board of Library Trustees regularly meets on the second Tuesday of each month unless the board votes otherwise in outstanding circumstances. The meetings are in person with a virtual option.


Upcoming Meetings:

Library Board of Trustees non-public Meeting: Wednesday, September 20, 2023, at 7:00 p.m. in the libraryThe agenda for this meeting is posted; it is the first attachment.

Call, or email the library at for more information.

Minutes are posted within five business days of the previous meeting. Past meeting minutes are attached below.


RSA 202-A:6 Library Trustees;

“The library trustees shall have the entire custody and management of the public library and of all the property of the town relating thereto, including appropriations held pursuant to RSA 202-A: III, but excepting trust funds held by the town, Any town having a public library shall, at a duly warned town meeting, elect a board of library trustees consisting of an odd number of persons which the town may decide to elect. Such trustees shall serve staggered 3-year terms or until their successors are elected and qualified. “

“The Board of Trustees has sole responsibility for hiring and firing employees of a public library (RSA 202-A:17) and the securing of sufficient funds to provide and maintain adequate library service or supplement funds otherwise provided.”


Meeting Minutes

The minutes posted below are the final approved meeting minutes. Minutes will be posted within five business days following the meeting. Draft minutes are available upon request. Contact the Board of Trustees Chair with any questions.

Meeting minutes